Our two newest SLT members for the 2017-2018 school year are Maria Isabel Alfonso and Marcos Briones.

The 2017-2018 PTA Board members are:

Co-Presidents- Tina Tam and Sherley Smith

Treasurer: Michael Sheperd

Recording Secretary Stacyann Collins

Co-Corresponding Secretaries: Jessica Hamilton and Edmond Jang

Co-Hospitality Coordinators: Krista Barnett and Lezly Garcia

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>