Contact Us

General feedback, suggestions and inquiries can be directed to contact@499pta.org.

Contact the PTA Executive board

Executive Board PositionName(s)Email
PresidentMichele Fredericks-Dyepresident@499pta.org
Co-Vice PresidentsYook Chan &
Khadijah Jeanty
vicepresident@499pta.org
Co-TreasurersSamuel Li &
Karen Rose Scutt
treasurer@499pta.org
Recording SecretaryRachel Boltodanorecording@499pta.org
Co-Corresponding SecretariesMary Diaz &
Kathariya Mokrue
corresponding@499pta.org
Co-HospitalityNeron Francis &
Bill Varcoe
hospitality@499pta.org

Contact PTA Committees

The following committees have been established to enable the PTA to better focus on the areas that need support for the families and the school.  If you are interested in joining one of the committees, please email the chairperson at the contact information provided below.

PTA CommitteeChairpersonEmail
After school committeeYook Chanafterschool@499pta.org
Enrichment committeeKathariya Mokrueenrichment@499pta.org
Fundraising committeeSam Lifundraising@499pta.org
Transportation committeeYook Chantransportation@499pta.org
Communications committeeMary Diazcommunications@499pta.org
Volunteer committeeSam Livolunteer@499pta.org